Contact Us

Phone:

616-846-7120

Fax:

616-846-0256

Email:

Email

info@grandindustriesinc.com

Address:

1700 Airpark Drive

Grand Haven, MI 49417


View Larger Map

President

Brad Billinghurst

Email (bradb@grandindustriesinc.com)

Vice President

Dave Billinghurst

Email (daveb@grandindustriesinc.com)

Operations Manager

Trevor Billinghurst

Email (trevorb@grandindustriesinc.com)

General Manager

Mardy Carr

Email (mardyc@grandindustriesinc.com)

Office Manager

Beth Norwick

Email (bethn@grandindustriesinc.com)

Packaging Manager

Allison Bessinger

Email (allisonb@grandindustriesinc.com)

Facebook Page

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

[si-contact-form form='1']